Our spreads, the ones in the tubs, are gluten-free.
However our sprays and sticks are not gluten-free.
For more info, check out our fun legal language below:
Because our product recipes change, we do not have a printed list that identifies specific products that contain allergens or gluten. Ingredient allergens as defined by FDA (peanuts, tree nuts, soy, fish, seafood, wheat, eggs, and milk or dairy, as well as any ingredient that may contain gluten) are always listed on the label. If gluten is present, it is clearly listed in plain language on the ingredient label (i.e., wheat flour, rye, barley, oats, and malt). Malt is a barley-based ingredient.