Olive Oil Spread

Olive Oil Spread

Olive Oil Spread

Olive oil? It can’t be. But, it is…be.


An unbelievably delicious gift from the Mediterranean. That’s right, olive oil. Made with real, simple ingredients, it’ll add a little Mediterranean flair to anything.

- Made with real olive oil - 70% less saturated fat than butter- 40% fewer calories than butter- No hydrogenated or partially hydrogenated oils - 0g trans fat per serving - Gluten free - No cholesterol per serving - Good source of Omega-3 ALA**

*I Can't Believe It's Not Butter!® 45% vegetable oil spread contains 6g fat (2g saturated fat, 0g trans fat) and 60 calories per serving.
**Made with a delicious blend of oils. Contains 265mg of omega-3 ALA per serving (16% of the 1.6g daily value)
Where to Buy

Where To Buy

Reviews
Olive Oil Spread is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 414.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I said it. Never thought I would be ok with "fake" "healthy" butter. One bite of this and I actually exclaimed... "I can't believe it's not butter."
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste ICBINB Olive Oil spread has a superior flavor to all other spreads. It's the only spread I will use on toast and baked potatoes.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthier Choice Made Easy With a wonderful flavor, this spread makes eating healthier, easy. Creamy and tasty!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Switched About a year ago I switched to another product due to the fact that it seemed when you changed your packaging, you changed the recipe. It seems to be softer & melt easier. I did not like it. I gave it another try though & I'm so glad I did because it seems like you have switched back to the old recipe. I love it again!!!
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice spread! A great spread... good taste. Would recommend! Easy to use & spread.
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy Ingredients Best tasting spread over all the rest!Easy to spread.
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from olive oil is for me I use ICBINB for all my baking needs. It tastes wonderful,and I am hooked on the Olive oil one.
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes Awesome! I love the taste of this spread! You would think you were eating butter.
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy Choice This product is light and creamy. I use it for everything including vegetables, toast, baking. I love it!
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from non oily spread I LOVE ALL YOUR PRODUCTS BUT THIS ONE ON HOMEMADE ITALIAN BREAD IS THE BEST. IT ENHANCES THE FLAVOR WITHOUT CHANGING IT. AWESOME
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delish! Great product! Nice flavor and good consistency. Try ICBINB - Olive Oil Spread. It did not disappoint. Thank you.
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious! I tried I can't believe it's not butter olive oil spread for the first time and was not disappointed! It was light and easy to spread with the same delicious taste. My family loved it also. I'll keep using the olive oil spread from now on.
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ides The great taste you would expect with a hit of Mediterranean goodness!
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooking assistant Thoroughly enjoyed using this without having to use olive oil. Food had a great taste and color was magnificent.
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting! Love this product, it tastes so much better than the light. I love the olive oil spread.
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste great! I love the flavor and that the olive oil makes it healthy for me too.
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever Spread This is the best olive oil spread. I was using another brand of olive oil spread, but it was terribly hard to spread. I Can't Believe It's Not Butter glides on whatever you want to put it on. Love it!!
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really can't believe it ! This spread is smooth, creamy, rich and has a very good taste. I appreciate the fact that it is made with heart healthy olive oil.
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great smooth taste love the smooth creamy taste on bread or vegetables
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rich, smooth and delicious we often enjoy fresh warm bread with our meals and this blend of olive oil in I Can't Believe it's Not Butter is so delicious. I can taste the pureness of the olive oil and enjoy the ease of spreading and not tearing the soft breads we enjoy
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Spread Nothing makes my breakfast better than using ICBINB on my morning muffin.
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the tast We love the taste and that it has fewer calories than most margarine.
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Can't Believe It's Butter Love the olive oil spread we use on everything . Don't buy anything but OLIVE OIL SPREAD. I Can't Believe It's Butter
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good For You Love all the ICBINB products! I highly recommend this product! Great taste and nutrional.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! Love the taste of this product, especially when they came out with the Olive Oil flavor!
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olive Oil Spread This spread is delicious! I truly can't believe it is not spreadable butter! Yum!!
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tastes great & Spreads easily! This gets as close to a smooth & buttery flavor as you can get. I feel better about using it because I know it is good for me. Plus, I know I can have a little extra guilt free!
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from taste better than butter Used regular product for years but now prefer olive oil spread.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious It is a delicious spread. I wouldn't use any other spread.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent Butter Spread Tastes just like butter and fits well with my new healthy life style.
Date published: 2015-07-16
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_414
  • loc_en_US, sid_129865, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_icbinb
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
TOP